More Guy With a Hammer dailies!

TGWAHdailies20-26g

This week I spent a lot of time writing and editing for my big 40th anniversary project, and finished the first draft of a big part of it! I felt a little guilty going on such a deep dive at the expense of not even touching my other projects, but I think it paid off by keeping me present in the world of that story without other distractions. Now I can set it aside to rest before I revisit it with fresh eyes for a final edit next month…

Anyway, here’s another week’s worth of vintage 1993 Guy With a Hammer daily strips for your reading pleasure! 

[January 2023 UPDATE: this post originally appeared on my now-closed Patreon page.]

One thought on “More Guy With a Hammer dailies!

  1. You know, I think Hammer works pretty well in a comic strip format. I enjoy the way you make fun of the superhero/comic book clichés such as the flashback fog and Hammer’s professional innocent bystander neighbor. Good stuff!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.