A new look for www.watusithetalkingdog.com


Yes, I’m going to start making better use of my urls, so the Watusi strip is moving to www.watusithetalkingdog.com.

What does that mean for http://www.smearysoapboxpress.com? Nothing for the time being, as I’m leaving the Isla Esmerelda storyline here for a while to catch latecomers. After that? Well, I’ve got a thing or two in mind…

Tags:

3 Comments to “A new look for www.watusithetalkingdog.com”

  1. The new URL doesn’t seem to be recognized yet. Both when I click the link you included, and when I type it into my web address bar manually, I get a message that says “the web address you entered could not be found.” I’ll check back again later, in case it’s just still in the process of being updated.

    • Thanks for the heads-up. Everything should be working now – while I had a bit of a hiccup this morning, it all seems to be functioning properly tonight. I’ve reset the links in the post to go directly to the wordpress url, so those should be spot-on, too.

  2. I’ve migrated all of the “Isla Esmerelda” storyline to its new home, freeing up space for new things around here…

Leave a Reply

